OFFICE OF THE CHIEF ENGINEER LOCAL SELF GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT 3RD FLOOR, REVENUE COMPLEX PUBLIC OFFICE COMPOUND, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM -33

Phone : 0471-2324951 0471-2325071 Tele FAX:0471-2324951 email: celsgd@gmail.com website: <u>www.celsgd.com</u>

No. DB4/3358/IMG/2016/CE/LSGD

Dated : 11.08.2016

CIRCULAR

Orientation Programme for LSGD Assistant Engineers at IMG, Kochi

The following Assistant Engineers from LSGD Engineering Wing are nominated for participating in house orientation programme for LSGD Assistant Engineers STP-565 proposed to be conducted from 16.08.2016 to 18.08.2016 at IMG, Kochi.

Sl.No	Name		Office Address	Phone No.
1.	Shihabudeen P K	-	Aluva Municipality	94462 76473
2.	Amal K Sajeev	-	Kalamassery Municipality	81568 10675
3.	Mansoor T A	1	Moovattupuzha Municipality	89094 60839
4.	Thomas O A	1 7	Kanjoor Section, EKM	94477 40085
5.	Seeja K K	1 4 1	Nedumbassery Section, EKM	94466 77947
6.	Soumya G	<u> -</u> 1	Alangad Section, EKM	94961 11347
7.	Jasmin Mol T K		Varappuzha Section, EKM	94956 03789
8.	Bincy M P	-	Kuttampuzha Section, EKM	94475 76840
9.	Sunitha P M	-	Kothamangalam Sub Division, EKM	83010 39195
10.	Naziya P M	-	Paigottur / Pothanikkad Section, EKM	85978 49676
11.	Liji T N	-	Chadayamangalam Section, EKM	77365 33261
12.	Boby Eappan	, 1 0	Kottappady / Pindimana Section, EKM	94467 83767
13.	Arun J Prathap	-	Malambuzha / Akathethara Section, PLKD	99613 69146
14.	Sithara P	-	Thachampara GP, PLKD	94973 88658
15.	Abhilash Krishnan	=	Ottappalam Section, PLKD	94472 40023
16.	Jaseela Mol P	=	Kumaramputhoor Section, PLKD	98476 03555
17.	K Radhakrishnan		Mathur / Kottayi Section, PLKD	94479 62641
18.	Nirmala K	-	Kodumbu Section, PLKD	94476 19 <u>9</u> 79
19.	Muralidharan	-	Guruvayoor Municipality	98463 89789
20.	Pratika K R	-	Thrissur Corporation	70258 15819
21.	Athulya I R	-	Palakkad Municipality	9429 14509
22.	Tomy T P	-	Mannarkkad Municipality	97452 32553
23.	Sherin Andrews	-	Wadakkancherry Municipality	94950 14292
24.	Thressia C C	-	Koratty Section, TSR	
25.	Iqbal P A	-	Kaipamangalam Section, TSR	
26.	Simi Sebastian	-	Mala Section, TSR	
27	Prakashan P S	<u>19</u> 20	Mathilakam Section, TSR	
28.	Jyothiraj P S	-	Kattakambal GP	
29.	Nimmy E R	<u> </u>	Velur Section, TSR	
30.	George Joseph	-	Annamanada Section, TSR	

Waiting list

1.	Shanoop M G	-	Wadakkanchery Section
2.	Francis Varghese CV	-	Aloor Section
3.	Sarada N R	-	Kumbalam Section
<u>.</u>	V R Velayudhan		Parakkadavu Sub Division
5.	Anju Krishnan		Sreemoolanagaram Section

The participants are instructed strictly to attend the training. Absence will be treated seriously and disciplinary action will be initiated. Any person who is not able to attend the programme due to any unavoidable circumstances should inform the Department Co-ordinator before the commencement of the programme so that a substitute from waiting list can be arranged.

For further details, contact Department Co-ordinator Sri. Sudheer Raj. Assistant Engineer, Kochi Corporation.

AE Contact No. 94476 56162

P 1493

for Deputy Chief Engineer